Contact

THIOGUARD® is a leading supplier of technical grade magnesium hydroxide and magnesium oxide to the wastewater treatment industry.

To find out how you can HARNESS THE POWER of Technical Grade Magnesium Hydroxide for Your Wastewater Treatment Plant or Collection System, please contact the appropriate regional representative
at the e-mail or phone number below. Thank you for your interest in THIOGUARD®.

Corporate HQ
Peter Ahl
610-420-7500
pahl@premiermagnesia.com

SC Region
Mary Evans
903-245-6316
mevans@premiermagnesia.com

Florida Region
David Pickard
813-928-2793
dpickard@premiermagnesia.com

Senior Business Unit
Technical Manager

Matt Madolora
512-657-1835
mmadolora@premiermagnesia.com


NE Region

Andrew Rupprecht
610-585-4162
arupprecht@premiermagnesia.com

SE Region
James Elsey
770-365-2068
jelsey@premiermagnesia.com

Western Region
Matt Thorne
714-998-8800
m.thorne@hillbrothers.com

THIOGUARD®
Premier Magnesia LLC
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 102
Wayne, PA 19087

 







Premier Magnesia LLC supplies industry worldwide with high-quality, cost-effective magnesia specialty chemical products and services. Our professional sales force & authorized distributors/ agents work closely with an extensive staff of field service personnel, scientists, engineers and technicians to create magnesia chemical systems to meet individual customer needs.

PREMIER is committed to EXCELLENCE in worldwide production, sales and service of magnesia specialty chemicals. For additional information on Premier Magnesia products and services, please contact your local Sales Representative.











     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     








































     

     


>> FIND OUT: How do I get Thioguard into my system?